Branch 100 Executive – 2020

Updated – September 18, 2020

To contact an executive member send e-mail to

Astrida Chalmers

President, Youth Education

Greg Kobold

Past – President, By Laws

Glenn Irving

1st Vice President

Gerald Desjardins

2nd Vice President, Financial Advisor

Linda Reckenberg

Secretary, Membership & Honours and Awards

Jeramy Sparks

Sergeant at Arms

Bill Barber

Veteran Services, Poppy Chairman

Rose Massey

Hall Rentals

Kathie Woodcox

Public Relations, Ways & Means, L.A. Liaison

Michael French

Building-Property, Sick & Visiting

Keith Joyce


Duane Bach


Roy Flieger

Bar Chairman

Kevin Taylor


Don Halcrow